Management Committee members

Tony Cotter

Vice President
Rodney Sengstock

Trish Hayes
Rod Baker

Referee Delegate
Hans Lesquillier

Committee Members
Peter Farlow
Tom Coogan
Otto Christensen
Rodney Baker
Wayne Moore
Rob Manson
Michael Kearney
Sue Jarvis

Staff members

Trevor Lidstone
General Manager
Michael Van Dongen
Competition’s Manager
Monday – Friday 10:30am – 5:00pm
Barry McLeod
Referee Manager (Part time)
Lyn Tapp
Competition’s Supervisor (Senior’s)
Friday      10.30am – 5pm 
Monday – Thursday 5pm – 10.30pm
Murry Aldred
Performance Program and Pathway Manager – Brisbane Basketball Inc.
Coaching and Technical Director – Brisbane Capitals
Office Hours: Monday – Thursday (1.30pm – 3.30pm or by appointment), & Saturday (2.00pm – 9.00pm)
On Court: Monday – Thursday (3.30pm – 9.30pm), & Sunday (7.00am – 3.00pm)
Sean Connelly
Mini Hoops Co-ordinator (Casual)
Adam Read
Accounts Administrator (Part time)
Monday – Friday 9am- 3pm