Brisbane Capitals: Under 14 Boys Representative Team – ANNOUNCEMENTS

Brisbane Basketball Inc. is pleased to announce the following players have been selected to represent the Brisbane Capitals in the 2018/19 Under 14 Boys Representative Teams in the BQJBC and at the State Championships in Townsville: June 30 – July 3, 2019.

Congratulations to all players.

Under 14 Boys – GOLD
Jacob Austin
Jeremy Chiu
Luka Cuda
Daniel Graham
Kaylan Jackson
Ethan Ketelhohn
Paul Papacostas
Kailan Sales
Roman Siulepa
Coleman Vagana
Head Coach: Dave Owens

Under 14 Boys – SILVER
Matthew Amo Amo
William Cohn
Sean Daugherty
Charles Hinson
Andrew Hyun
Joel Mynott
Polix Norris
Oskar Olechnowicz
Joel Prior
Tyson Warren
Head Coach: Brendan Furdek

Under 14 Boys – BRONZE
Max Balthes
Vukasin Bajic
Giles Buchanan
Sam Chiou
Ryan Galgane
Lewis Kippen
Harrison McCall
Langanai Moramoro
Issac Morrison
Jack Wilcox
Head Coach: Matthew Such

The Selectors would like to acknowledge the hard work and effort of each of the players throughout the trial process. BBI encourage all those players who were unsuccessful on this occasion to continue to work and develop your game, never give up as you strive to achieve your basketball goals.


Add a Comment